Jump to content

Canadian Xpress Mayday Tour

Marc Wheeler

Recommended Posts

Fly the Mayday Tour with the Canadian Xpress




The Canadian Xpress Mayday tour features 30 episodes of the popular Discovery Channel series Mayday, which investigates air crashes, near-crashes, hijackings, bombings and other disasters. Mayday uses re-enactments and computer-generated imagery to reconstruct for its audiences the sequence of events leading up to each disaster. In addition, aviation experts, retired pilots and crash investigators are interviewed explaining how these emergencies came about, how they were investigated and how they could have been prevented.


Each leg starts at the departure airport of the accident flight and ends at either the intended destination or where the emergency landing took place.


The Canadian Xpress Mayday tour consists of 30 legs that must be flown in order and includes 48 different airports located around the world flown by no less than 18 different aircraft from the Beechcraft B1900D to the Airbus A380-800. Needless to say, the whole Canadian Xpress fleet will be put to the test!


Join Canadian Xpress today by visiting  http://CanadianXpress.ca and fly the Mayday Tour!




*Canadian Xpress accepts 50% of your VATSIM, IVAO or other virtual airline hours with no limits.


Link to comment
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now

  • Create New...